top of page

ZindagiNaMilegiDobaradownloadmovie1080ptorrent Pinchay







In the most intimate and unforgettable of ways, . In the most intimate and unforgettable of ways, . The title of the book refers to a French expression meaning "in the most intimate and unforgettable of ways." References Category:1999 books Category:French poetry collections Category:Works by Philippe SollersQ: Primefaces datatable row selection (checked="true") I have a Primefaces datatable with p:columns. One of the p:columns has a checkbox to enable/disable a row. I need the rows to be checked by default, and I want the checkbox to be checked if any of the row cells are true. The closest thing I have found to help me is this post, however, I was unable to find a way to use this method. I have tried something like this, with no luck: A: Solved it. In the Bean, I had the following: private Set selectedFeatures; public Set getSelectedFeatures() { if (selectedFeatures == null) { // TODO In real world, this would probably be a service or database selectedFeatures = new HashSet(); for (Feature feature : features) { if (feature.getSelected() == true) { selectedFeatures.add(feature); } } } return selectedFeatures; } The line "selectedFeatures = new HashSet();" created a new HashSet, thus unchecking all previously selected items. Q: Generating space in RoR I'd like to know the best


Related links:

0 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page